Vote For 2018 People’s Choice Award

Voting for the 2018 People’s Choice Award Is Open! Let’s support our Queenslanders!
Vote for who you think should win Paddle Australia’s People’s Choice Award for 2018.
Vote for the 2018 Nominees or name your own candidate here:
See the 2018 People’s Choice Nominees here:

  • Amanda Reynolds (paracanoe)
  • Alex McIntyre (wildwater)
  • Alyce Burnett (sprint)
  • Alyssa Bull (sprint)
  • Cory Hill (ocean racing)
  • Curtis McGrath (paracanoe)
  • Daniel Mole (marathon)
  • Erin Blanch (marathon)
  • Georgia Sinclair (ocean racing)
  • Glenn Rypp (marathon)
  • Jack Newland (freestyle)
  • Jaime Roberts (sprint)
  • Jen Stevens (canoe polo)
  • Jenaya Massie (sprint)
  • Jess Fox (slalom)
  • Jez (freestyle)
  • Jo Bridgen-Jones (sprint)
  • Jordan Wood (sprint)
  • Josh Kippin (marathon)
  • Kaylen Bassett (wildwater)
  • Lucien Delfour (slalom)
  • Mitchell Cronin (marathon)
  • Murray Stewart (sprint)
  • Noemie Fox (slalom)
  • Riley Fitzsimmons (sprint)
  • Robert Janiszewski (slalom)
  • Robert McIntyre (wildwater)
  • Rosalyn Lawrence (slalom)
  • Stephen Hubbard (canoe polo)
  • Susan Seipel (paracanoe)

The winner of the 2018 People’s Choice Award will be announced at our 2018 Paddle Australia Awards Night on Saturday 3rd November 2018 at the Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport. Tickets for the dinner will be on sale soon!
Awards will be presented for 2018, covering the nomination period 1st July 2017 – 30th September 2018. The nominations will be awarded in the categories as stated in the Honours Awards Policy.
You can also still put in a nomination for the 2018 Paddle Australia Awards until 30 September 2018. Head here to nominate:
Find out more here.

Previous articleMIOCC members gain competitive experience
Next articlePaddle Queensland ushers in a new era