Queensland Canoe Polo Winter Series

The 2018 Queensland Canoe Polo Winter Series dates have been finalised with a three round series scheduled for July.
Round 1.
Sunday 1st July 2018
Host Club: Brothers Canoe Club
Venue: Spring Lake, Springfield Lakes
Round 2.
Friday 13th July 2018
Host Club: University of Queensland Canoe Club
Venue: University of Queensland, St Lucia
Round 3.
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Host Club: Springfield Centenary Canoe Club
Venue: Regatta Lake, Springfield Lakes
For more information follow Qld Canoe Polo on www.facebook.com/QueenslandCanoePolo/
* Dates and venues correct at time of publication.

Previous articlePacific Coast Paddle Series Update
Next articleFoundation Officials Course – Flatwater