2017 World Marathon Team Announced

Congratulations to Daniel Mole, Erin Blanch, Rain Metsoja, Glenn Pyne, John Donkersloot, Megan Pyne, Chris Gissing and Michele Waldon on their selection in the 2017 Marathon World Championship and Masters World Cup Teams.

Go Queenslanders!


Previous articleFunding for disaster affected sports club
Next articleAC National Pathways Update