2021 Paddle Queensland Event Calendar

Specific event information will be released in the lead up to each event.

JULY

Date: Saturday 31 July
Event: 
PQ Sprint Series – #1
Host: 
CCPC / GCOCC
Location: Coomera Lake


AUGUST

Date: Sunday 8 August
Event: Pacific Coast Marathon Series #4
Host: Wynnum Redland Canoe Club
Location: Tingalpa Creek

Date: Sunday 22 August
Event: Maroochy River
Host: Sunshine Coast Paddlers Club
Location: Maroochy River

Date: Saturday 28 August
Event: 
PQ Sprint Series – #2
Host: 
CCPC / GCOCC
Location: Coomera Lake


SEPTEMBER

Date: Friday 10 – Sunday 12 September
Event: PaddleFest
Host: Paddle Queensland / Hervey Bay Outrigger Canoe Club
Location: Hervey Bay

Date: Sunday 19 September
Event: Pacific Coast Marathon Series CUP
Host: Varsity Lakes Paddlers Club
Location: Lake Orr, Varsity Lakes

Date: Saturday 25 September
Event: 
PQ Sprint Series – #3
Host: 
CCPC / GCOCC
Location: Coomera Lake


OCTOBER

Date: Saturday 16 October
Event: PQ School Sprint Championships
Host: Paddle Queensland
Location: Coomera Lake

Date: Sunday 17 October
Event: PQ School Marathon Championships
Host: Paddle Queensland
Location: Coomera Lake

Date: Friday 22 October
Event: PQ Annual Awards
Host: Paddle Queensland
*TBC

NOVEMBER

Date: Sunday 7 November
Event: PQ Ocean Racing Championships
Host: Paddle Queensland
Location: South East Queensland

DECEMBER

Date: Friday 3 – Sunday 5 December
Event: PaddleFest
Host: Paddle Queensland / Sunshine Coast Paddlers Club

 

Any questions or interest in the above events, LIKE our social media pages and stay up to date or email qld@paddle.org.au 

Any questions, please contact Eden on events.qld@paddle.org.au or 0408 901 900